image spacer

Main

swancon?

Guests

Hotel

Memberships

Academic Stream

Upcoming Events

Art Show

Amateur SF Competition

Links

Mailing List

Committee

Chronopolis Logo

Swancon 2004: Chronopolis Committee

Convenor - Shay Telfer
Email: shay@cygnus.uwa.edu.au

Secretary - Peter Lyons
Email: peter@whelans.com.au

Treasurer - Jeremy G Byrne
Email: jeremy@iz.org

Programming Co-ordinator - David Cake
Email: dave@difference.com.au

Artistic Director and Advertising - Sarah Xu
Email: sarah@difference.com.au

Academic Stream - Cathy Cupitt
Email: ccupitt.geo@yahoo.com

Progress Reports - Grant Watson
Email: fanboy@iinet.net.au

Souvenir Book - Anna Hepworth
Email: a.hepworth@student.murdoch.edu.au

Fundraising - Sarah Parker
Email: callisto@iinet.net.au

Fundraising - Sheldon Gill
Email: sheldon@iinet.net.au

ACT, NSW liaison - Lily Chrywenstrom
Email: lilyc@iinet.net.au

 

Main | Guests | Hotel | Memberships | Swancon?
Academic Stream | Amateur SF Competition | Upcoming Events | Mailing List | Links | Committee

This web page last updated on Tue, 23 Sep 2003 by Shay Telfer <shay@cygnus.uwa.edu.au>